1891hildesheim boutique hotel | Leunisstraße 16 | 31137 Hildesheim | Phone: +49 (0)5121 2813357

1891 HILDESHEIM BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Book Hotel Hildesheim 1891

Hotel Hildesheim: The 1891hildesheim boutique hotel with its 14 rooms is furnished with great attention to detail. The 3.50 m high rooms create a special atmosphere. It is an owner-managed hotel, characterized by an individual signature for each room.

Built in 1891 in the Wilhelminian style, the Founder’s House was completely modernised in 2012. Since then, we have been offering our hotel guests accommodations with a very special charm at the 1891hildesheim boutique hotel.

Each of the 14 double rooms, including 4 superior rooms, at the 1891hildesheim boutique hotel has its own shower room. The rooms are tastefully decorated with the most modern comforts. Each room has a flat-screen TV and a free Wi-Fi connection, along with a desk. During the renovation of the house, it was important to meet the highest standards with great attention to detail, while always remaining true to the character of the house. For the design, the Hildesheim graduate color designer Wiebke Heinemeyer, who now lives and works in London, was specially entrusted with the design.

The 1891hildesheim boutique hotel attaches great importance to a very individual touch. The focus here is not on a hotel system, but on the hotel guest. We appreciate the personal interaction with our guests, quite uncomplicated. One word, one gesture, lived hotel lifestyle!
Story of 1891.

Unser Team
Hotel Hildesheim buchen

Thomas Heidutzek, Hotel Manager

Personally. Individually. Straightforward.

Hildesheim Hotel booking:
That's why stay in style at the Boutique Hotel!

01

Best transport links

Our hotel close to the city is also within walking distance of Hildesheim Central Station.

02

Feel-good atmosphere

We attach particular importance to an appreciative personal interaction with our hotel guests. For a relaxing stay in Hildesheim.

03

High quality & unique

We attach great importance to individual ambience with changing accessories and high-quality products in our range. Both in the selection of breakfast and drinks, as well as our stylish décor.

Hotel günstig am Bahnhof gelegen

ARRIVAL | Directions

Only 2 min. From the main railway station, the 1891hildesheim boutique hotel is within walking distance of the two World Heritage sites: the Hildesheim St. Michaels Church and the Hildesheim Dom Cathedral. Also to all the important sights. The lively pedestrian area with its restaurants and shopping facilities is also in 5 min. available. The Hannover Messe is conveniently accessible via the two motorway connections for 18 min. and even accessible via a small airport for sports equipment from your hotel in Hildesheim.

Warning: Declaration of Conico_Simple_Menu::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /homepages/39/d425752547/htdocs/1891_de_2019/wp-content/themes/conico/inc/simple-menu-walker.php on line 288
Hotel Hildesheim buchen? 1891 hildesheim boutique hotel ✓
Hotel Hildesheim buchen? 1891 hildesheim boutique hotel ✓

1891hildesheim boutique hotel | Leunisstraße 16 | 31137 Hildesheim | Telefon: 05121/2813357

1891 HILDESHEIM BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Hotel Hildesheim buchen 1891

Hotel Hildesheim: Das 1891hildesheim boutique hotel mit seinen 14 Zimmern ist mit viele Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die 3,50 m hohen Räume schaffen eine besondere Atmosphäre. Es ist ein inhabergeführtes Hotel, geprägt von einer individuellen Handschrift für jeden Raum.

Im Jahre 1891 im Wilhelminischen Stil erbaut, wurde das Gründerzeithaus im Jahre 2012 komplett modernisiert. Seither bieten wir unseren Hotelgästen im 1891hildesheim boutique hotel Übernachtungen mit ganz speziellem Charme.

Jedes der 14 Doppelzimmer – davon 4 Superior Zimmer – im 1891hildesheim boutique hotel verfügt über ein eigenes Duschbad. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll und mit modernstem Komfort ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer besitzt neben einem Schreibpult einen Flatscreen-TV sowie einen kostenfreien WLAN-Anschluss. Bei der Renovierung des Hauses wurde mit viel Liebe zum Detail darauf Wert gelegt, höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, dabei aber stets dem Charakter des Hauses treu zu bleiben. Für das Design wurde extra die Hildesheimer Diplom Farbdesignerin Wiebke Heinemeyer betraut, die heute in London wohnt und wirkt.

Das 1891hildesheim boutique hotel legt Wert auf eine ganz individuelle Note. Hier steht nicht ein Hotelsystem im Vordergrund, sondern der Hotelgast. Wir schätzen den persönlichen Umgang mit unseren Gästen, ganz unkompliziert. Ein Wort, eine Geste, gelebte Hotellerie!
Story des 1891.

Unser Team
Hotel Hildesheim buchen

Thomas Heidutzek, Hotel Manager

Persönlich. Individuell. Unkompliziert.

Hildesheim Hotel buchen:
Deshalb mit Stil im Boutique Hotel übernachten!

01

Beste Verkehrsanbindung

Unser Hotel in citynähe ist auch zu Fuß kurzläufig vom Hildesheimer Hauptbahnhof zu erreichen.

02

Wohlfühlatmosphäre

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf einen wertschätzenden persönlichen Umgang mit unseren Hotelgästen. Für einen entspannten Aufenthalt in Hildesheim.

03

Hochwertig & einzigartig

Wir legen sehr viel Wert auf individuelles Ambiente mit wechselnden Accessoires und hochwertigen Produkten in unserm Sortiment. Sowohl in der Auswahl von Frühstück und Getränken, als auch unserer stilvollen Einrichtung.

Hotel günstig am Bahnhof gelegen

ANKOMMEN | ANFAHRT

Nur 2 Min. vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt liegt das 1891hildesheim boutique hotel in fußläufiger Distanz zu den beiden Weltkulturerbestätten: der Hildesheimer Michaeliskirche und dem Hildesheimer Dom. Ebenso zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die belebte Fußgängerzone mit ihren Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ist ebenfalls in 5 Min. erreichbar. Die Hannover Messe ist bequem über die beiden Autobahnanschlüsse 18 Min. und sogar über einen kleinen Flughafen für Sportmaschinen erreichbar von Ihrem Hotel in Hildesheim.